web analytics

Regional Offices, Europe

Austria

Benjamin Gilkarov, b.gilkarov@ikg-wien.at
Tel: +43 153104 207

Belgium

Athenee Ganenou School
3 rue du Melkriek
Bruxelles, 1180 Belgium
Tel: +32 2 376 1176
Fax: +32 2 332 1100
Contact: Mr. Lucien Guzy

Tachkemoni School
Leemstraat 313
Antwerpen, 2018 Belgium
Tel: +32 3 287 0072
Fax: +32 3 287 0080
Mrs. Gladys Lehrer, Gladys.Lehrer@tachkemoni.be

Athenee Maimonide School
67 Bld Poincare
Bruxelles, 1070 Belgium
Mr. Claude Darmon, claude.darmon@skynet.be

France, Geneva, Switzerland and Morocco

Marche des Vivants
President: Elie Benarroch
Executive Director: Jean-Charles Zerbib
Treasurer: Xavier Nataf
National Coordinator: Monique Djiane

contact@marchedesvivants.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 53 40 46
Fax: +33 (0)4 91 37 18 89

Marseille

Association Yavne School
Elie Bennaroche, ebenarroch@yahoo.fr
Tel: +3 491 661 150 or 661 477

ORT School
Mr. Maurice Cohen-Zagoury, m.cohen-mrs@ort.asso.fr
Tel: +33 4 91 296 133

Germany

Benny Bloch, Zentrale@zwst.org
Tel: +49 69 9443 7111

Avi Ehrlich, avrahamehrlich@hotmail.com
Tel: +49 30 8870 9039

GREECE

The Jewish Community of Thessaloniki
24 Tsimiski St.
Thessaloniki, 54624 Greece
Tel: +30 310 233 787
Fax: +30 310 229 063

Nelly Kapon, merkazhadracha@jct.gr

Hungary

Elet Menete
Sip Utca 12
Budapest, 1075 Hungary
Tel: +36 20 2043 788
Fax: +36 1 322 465

Gabor Gordon, gordongabor@comunique.hu
Eve Vadasz, info@eletmenete.hu
Peter Repas, rport@rport.hu

Netherlands

Stichtig Denk en Herdenk
Bagijnhof 17
An Delft, 2611 Netherlands

Seffie Treistman, info@motl.nl

Sweden, Scandinavia

JCC Stockholm
Box 5053
102 42 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 587 858 66
Fax: +46 8 587 858 70

Jonna Stenberg, Jonna.wolff@jfst.se

Switzerland

Swiss March
Nurit Braun, swissmarch@hotmail.com

Turkey

The Jewish Agency for Israel, Department for Jewish Zionist Education
Buyukdere Caddesi Yapi Kredi Plaza
C Blok Kat : 7 80620 Levent , Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 293 8794
Fax: +90 212 292 244 1980

Ili Mitrani, jaistanbul@superonline.com
Maya Zali, mayas@superonline.com

United Kingdom, Ireland

Scott Saunders, scott@marchoftheliving.org.uk