web analytics

Regional Offices, USA

Mid-Atlantic: North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia

Temple Emmanuel
1129 Jefferson Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
Tel: 336 292-7899
Fax: 336 292-6527

To apply contact: Rabbi Fred Guttman, fguttman@tegreensboro.org

Mid-West: Indiana, Indianapolis, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan, Missouri, Kansas

Ida Crown Jewish Academy
2828 West Pratt Blvd
Chicago, IL 60645
Tel: 773 973-1450
Fax: 773 973-6131

To apply contact: Rabbi Leonard Matanky, matanky@att.org
Tel: 773 913-2828

Kansas
Jewish Federation of Greater Kansas City
5801 W. 115th Street, Suite 201
Overland Park, KS 66211
Tel: 913 327-8100
Fax: 913 327-8110

Alan S. Edelman, alane@jewishkc.org
Tel: 913 327-8104

Theresa Ruperd, theresar@jewishkc.org
Tel: 913 327-8142

New England: Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut

Jana Brenman, jbrenman@shalomri.org
Regional Coordniator
Tel: 401 421-4111 ext. 181
Fax: 401 331-7961
Director of Teen Engagement

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island
401 Elmgrove Avenue
Providence, RI 02906

Bridgeport/Fairfield, CT
Marjorie Krubiner, marjoriekrubiner@jccs.org
Tel: 203 372-6567

Hartford, CT
Karen Trager, trager@yachad.net
Tel: 860 236-5611

New Haven, CT
Tel: 203 387-2424

Stamford, CT
Danielle Alexander, danielle@ujf.org
Tel: 203 321-1373

Harrisburg, PA
Lillian Rappaport, l.rappaport@jewishfedhbg.org
Tel: 717 236-9555

New York & New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Greater Philadelphia

To apply contact: Joel Katz, MOTLJDKatz@aol.com
Regional Coordinator
Tel: 973 632-9035
Fax: 718 627 4993

Philadelphia Regional Coordinator
Melinda Mishkin Kieffer, motlkieffer@aol.com or malkakief@aol.com

Long Island
Northshore Hebrew Academy High School
400 North Service Road
Great Neck, NY 11020
Tel: 516 487-2424
Fax: 516 487-6663

Gabriela Rozanski, Rozanski3d@optonline.net
Tel: 516 487-2424 ext. 1153

Rabbi Dr. Noam Weinberg, Nweinberg@nshahs.org

Detroit, Michigan

Frankel Jewish Academy
Download the Application
Download the Medical Form

RETURN TO: Central Office
International March of The Living
2 West 45th Street, Suite 1500
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 869-6800 Fax: (212) 869-6822
motl@motlmail.org

Ohio

Cincinatti, Ohio
Mayerson JCC
8485 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Tel: 513 761-7500
Fax: 513 761-0084

Matt Steinberg, msteinberg@mayersonjcc.org
Tel: 513 722-7244

Columbus, Ohio
The Columbus Jewish Federation
1175 College Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
Tel: 614 237-7686
Fax: 614 237-2221

Nancy Rosen, nrosen@tcjf.org
Tel: 614 559-3250

Rabbi Idit Jacques, ijacques@tcjf.org

South: Florida*, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee and Texas

March of the Living Southern Region
9901 Donna Klein Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 3428

For more information and to apply visit molsouth.org
*For Florida’s Miami-Dade and Broward Counties, contact the county delegations below

Jack Rosenbaum, jackr@bocafed.org
Director of the March of the Living, Southern Region
Tel: 561 852-6045
Fax: 561 852-6043

Atlanta, Georgia:  Meredith Lefkoff, mlefkoff@jfga.org
Atlanta Jewish Federation
Tel: 404 870-7693
1440 Spring Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

Dallas, TX
Yavneh Academy
12324 Merit Dr.
Dallas, TX 75251
Tel: 972 239-5705

Pam Fine, Phf523@gmail.com
Tel: 214 378-7011
Fax: 972 960-1130

Sarasota, FL:
Sarasota/Manatee Jewish Fed
580 McIntosh Road
Sarasota, FL 34232
Orna Nissan, onissan@smjf.org
Tel: 941 371-4546 ext. 104

West Palm Beach, FL
Rose Rosenkranz, siberose@bellsouth.net
Tel: 561 694-2350

Tallahassee, FL
Barbara Goldstein, ronbarbms@yahoo.com

St. Petersburg, FL
Meredith Hoffman, mhoffman422@gmail.com
Tel: 727 798-2965

Tampa, FL
Lea Merrill Davidson-Bern, parrothead613@hotmail.com
Tel: 813 843-9119

Florida Holocaust Museum
55 Fifth St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Ula Szczepinska, uszczepinska@flholocaustmuseum.org
Tel:727 820-0100
Fax: 727 821-8435

Miami-Dade County, FL

Center for the Advancement of Jewish Education
4200 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33137
Tel: 305 576-4030, ext.144
Fax: 305 576-0307

For application information visit caje-miami.org/mol

MOTL Manager: Aley Sheer aleysheer@caje-miami.org

Broward County, FL

Orloff Central Agency for Jewish Education (Orloff CAJE)
5890 Pine Island Road
Davie, FL 33328
Tel: 954 660-2070
Fax: 954 660-2071

For application information visit www.orloffcaje.org/The-March-of-the-Living

Rochelle Baltuch, rbaltuch@aol.com
Tel: 954 660-2077

The West: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Washington, California* 

(*Los Angeles has their own delegation)

For more information and to apply visit www.motlthewest.org

Ruth Zaltsmann, ruth@motlthewest.org
Director, March of the Living, The West
Tel: 408-421-6342

Pam Ganz, pam@motlthewest.org
Assistant Director, March of the Living, The West

San Diego, CA

Lawrence Family JCC, JACOBS FAMILY CAMPUS
San Diego Center for Jewish Culture
4126 Executive Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037

Marcia Tatz Wollner, marciatw@lfjcc.com
Tel: 858 362-1174
Fax: 858 457-2422

Los Angeles, CA

BJE Builders of Jewish Education
6505 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Tel: 323 761-8605
Fax: 323 761-8640

Monise Neumann, mneumann@bjela.org
Tel: 323 761-8613

Maya Cohen, mcohen@bjela.org
Tel: 323 761-8611

Washington: Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware

Congregation Adat Reyim
6500 Westbury Oaks Court
Springfield, VA 22152
Tel: 703 866-5531
Fax: 703 912-7984

Rabbi Bruce Aft, bsmaam@aol.com

BBYO’s National Teen Delegation

To join the BBYO delegation, contact BBYO.